Skip to content

Note From the PTA President!

Hello and welcome to another great year at Mabry Elementary!

As we start the 2017-2018 school year, I am honored to have had the opportunity to work with so many passionate and dedicated volunteers serving on our board and committees! It is our volunteers who drive the tremendous success of our Mabry PTA year after year.

The Mabry PTA is a driving force in our school that is dedicated to supporting, and communicating with, our parents and teachers. Above all, we advocate for the best learning environment and experiences for our children. The PTA is dependent on its members and volunteers to ensure a “voice” for our children and their school experience.  

Melissa MacKinnon

[email protected]

Mabry PTA President, 2017-2018

Tips and Tricks for Surviving Your First Week at Mabry